Executive Leadership Team

Chuck Robbins
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Carrie Palin
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer
Dev Stahlkopf
EVP and Chief Legal Officer
Eyal Dagan
EVP, Common Hardware Group
Francine Katsoudas
EVP and Chief People, Policy & Purpose Officer
Jeetu Patel
EVP and General Manager, Security & Collaboration
Jeff Sharritts
EVP and Chief Customer and Partner Officer
Jonathan Davidson
EVP and General Manager, Cisco Networking
Liz Centoni
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager, Applications
Maria Martinez
EVP and Chief Operating Officer
Maria Poveromo
SVP and Chief Communications Officer
Mark Patterson
SVP, Chief of Staff to the Chair & CEO
Scott Herren
EVP and Chief Financial Officer

Senior Leaders

Abhey Lamba
SVP, Customer Experience & Operations Finance
Adele Trombetta
Alexandra Lopez
Chief Procurement Officer and SVP
Alistair Wildman
SVP, Customer Experience (CX) - Global
Alvio Barrios
SVP, CX Future Technology & Investments
Andrew Ashton
SVP, Corporate Finance
Anthony Grieco
SVP & Chief Information Security Officer
Aruna Ravichandran
SVP & Chief Marketing & Customer Officer, Webex by Cisco
Bill Gartner
SVP / GM Optical Systems and Optics Group
Brad Arkin
SVP and Chief Security and Trust Officer
Bret Hull
SVP, Head of Meraki Engineering
Brian Maddox
SVP, Business Entity Finance
Brian Tippens
SVP and Chief Social Impact Officer
Buffy Ransom
SVP, Global CX Centers
Chris Heckscher
SVP, Global Services and Software Sales
Chris Stori
SVP/General Manager, Networking Experiences
Christian Bigsby
SVP, Workplace Resources
Cliff Thomas
SVP and General Manager, Global Enterprise Segment, Americas
Dallas Olson
SVP, Go-to-Market Strategy & Revenue Operations
Darren Pleasance
SVP, Acceleration Center
Dave West
SVP and President of Asia Pacific, Japan, and Greater China
David Ashley
SVP, Product Operations
Denise Shiffman
SVP, Strategic Innovation & Incubation
Derek Idemoto
SVP, Corporate Development and Cisco Investments
Ed Paradise
SVP, Security & Trust Organization
Elaine Mason
SVP, Purpose Strategy and Innovation
Fletcher Previn
SVP & Chief Information Officer
Girish Parekh
SVP, Sales Finance
Graham Allan
SVP, Strategic Programs and Legal Operations
Greg Dorai
SVP/GM, Networking Experiences - Campus Connectivity
Guy Diedrich
SVP & Global Innovation Officer, Country Digital Acceleration (CDA) & Cisco Networking Academy
Harry Caldwell
SVP, and General Manager, Cisco Customer Experience (CX), Americas
Ish Limkakeng
SVP, People, Policy & Purpose Technology Strategy
Jacqueline Guichelaar
SVP & General Manager, Customer Experience, Asia Pacific, Japan, and Greater China
Jason Phillips
SVP & Chief Digital Officer
Javed Khan
SVP/GM, Cisco Collaboration
Jeff Campbell
SVP and Chief Government Strategy Officer
Jeremy Foster
SVP and General Manager, Cisco Networking - Compute
Jigna Shah
SVP, Commerce & Lifecycle Operations
John Kern
SVP, Supply Chain Operations
John Dorval
SVP, Americas Service Provider
John Wunder
SVP, Global Renewals
Kelly Jones
SVP & Chief People Officer
Kevin Wollenweber
SVP/GM, Cisco Networking – Data Center and Provider Connectivity
Kristen Nichols
SVP, CoS, COO, Cisco Networking
Kristine A. Snow
SVP and President of Cisco Capital
Lawrence Huang
SVP/GM, Cisco Networking Experiences - Meraki & Wireless
Leslie McKnew
SVP, Deputy General Counsel, Regulatory Affairs
Lorrissa Horton
SVP/GM and Chief Product Officer
Marco De Martin
SVP, Global Supplier Management
Mary de Wysocki
SVP and Chief Sustainability Officer
Masum Mir
SVP/GM Cisco Networking: Provider Mobility
Mohit Lad
SVP and GM, Network Assurance
Morgan Teachworth
SVP, Cisco Wireless & Meraki Hardware
Nancy Scott
SVP, Legal & Deputy General Counsel
Nick Michaelides
SVP, U.S. Public Sector
Oliver Tuszik
SVP Global Partner Sales and GM Routes to Market
Pallaw Sharma
SVP and Chief Data and Analytics Officer
Pastora Valero
SVP, International Government Affairs
Patrick Morrissey
SVP, Global Specialists
Rachel Barger
SVP, Americas
Raj Chopra
SVP & Chief Product Officer, Security Business Group
Ravi Chandrasekaran
SVP, Catalyst Engineering
Rebecca Stone
SVP, Customer Solutions Marketing
Rob Johnson
SVP, Global Taxation
Roger Biscay
SVP, Corporate Treasurer and Head of Global Corporate Security Cisco
Ronak Desai
SVP & GM, Cisco Full-Stack Observability & AppDynamics
Scott Scheeler
SVP, Enterprise | Cloud Networking | UCS | IoT Hardware Engineering
Shailaja Shankar
SVP Engineering, Security Business Group
Snorre Kjesbu
SVP & General Manager of Collaboration Devices
Srini Namineni
SVP, Strategy & Planning, Operations and Customer Experience
Tara Seracka
SVP, Legal & Deputy General Counsel
Ted Kezios
SVP, People & Communities
Thimaya Subaiya
Chief Transformation Officer
Tim Coogan
SVP, US Commercial Sales
Tom Gillis
SVP and General Manager, Security Business Group
Vickie Wong
SVP and Chief Accounting Officer
Vijoy Pandey
SVP, Outshift by Cisco
Vikas Butaney
SVP / GM, Cloud, SD-WAN, and Industrial IoT Connectivity
Will Eatherton
SVP, Distributed Systems Engineering