News Release

Cisco Announces June 2022 Events with the Financial Community

May 31, 2022

SAN JOSE, Calif., May 31, 2022 --- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of June. These sessions will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Bank of America Securities 2022 Global Technology Conference
June 8, 2022
2:20 p.m. PT / 5:20 p.m. ET
Liz Centoni, EVP, Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager, Applications

Nasdaq Investor Conference
June 14, 2022
1:00 a.m. PT/ 4:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. BST
Scott Herren, EVP and Chief Financial Officer

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more on The Newsroom and follow us on Twitter.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

# # #

Media contacts

Marilyn Mora

+1 408 527 7452

Robyn Blum

+1 408 930 8548