Media Contacts

Name/Title Topic(s) Country Contact

Sophy Zhang

PR Manager, China

China

+86 10 8515 5662

sopzhang@cisco.com

Sara Cicero

Sr. PR Manager, Service Provider Business: Core Networks, Video, Mobility

service provider, video, broadband, mobility, networking, core networks United States of America

+1 770 236 2181

stutzes@cisco.com

 

Toni Davis

Head of Customer Success PR

United States of America

984 212 0163

tondavis@cisco.com

 

Cori Drogemuller

Head of Communications, ANZ

New Zealand, Australia

+61 3238 8227

cdrogemu@cisco.com

 

Ilja Freund

PR Manager Germany

all germany-related subjects and german-language inquiries Germany

+49 309 789 2612

ifreund@cisco.com

Raquel Prieto

Public Relations Manager, Security

security, cybersecurity, cisco talos, security and trust, privacy United States of America

+1 (408) 527-3754

Raqpriet@cisco.com

Marianna Ferrigno

Italy & South Communications Manager

italy, israel, greece Italy

+39 039 629574

mferrign@cisco.com

Ella Nevill

Director, Corporate Communications

go-to-market, corporate strategy United States of America

+1 617 951 6622

elnevill@cisco.com

Laëtitia Raphalen

PR & Communications Manager, France

France

+33 (1) 5804 6176

lraphale@cisco.com

Ariadna Hernández

PR Manager Spain & Portugal

spain, portugal Spain

+34912012801

ariahern@cisco.com

 

Nicole Andergard

PR Manager, Collaboration Software

collaboration United States of America

+ 503 866-0783

NAnderga@cisco.com

 

Laura Lawton

Social Impact Lead, Global Communications

corporate social responsbility United States of America

+1 408 505 5820

lauraj@cisco.com

 

Adriana Bueno De Souza

Manager, Public Relations Brazil

Brazil

+ 5511993776938

abuenode@cisco.com

Charles Sommerhauser

PR Consultant, SD-WAN

sd-wan United States of America

+ 925 371 6341

csommerh@cisco.com

Gareth Pettigrew

Senior Manager, Media Bureau

general media inquiries, feature stories, industry trends, corporate strategy, networking, security, collaboration, cloud United States of America

+1 604-647-2326

gpettigr@cisco.com

 

Judit Sinko

Communications manager, Multi-country theatres, EMEAR

digital business transformation, emear Switzerland

3612254650

jsinko@cisco.com

Karin Scott

Sr. PR Manager, Cloud & Data Center

cloud, data center United States of America

+ 416 709 2138

kariscot@cisco.com

 

Corporate Mailer

General enquiries

corporate, general United States of America

-

media_pr@cisco.com

Pilar Sevilla

Public Relations Mexico

external communications for cisco mexico Mexico

+52 55 52673129

pisevill@cisco.com

Rasick Gowda

Communications Manager, India

India

+91 9663 266 255

rasgowda@cisco.com

 

Robyn Jenkins Blum

Corporate PR Mgr

mergers, acquisitions, corporate, issues management United States of America

rojenkin@cisco.com

Jennifer Yamamoto

Corporate PR Manager: People & Culture

people and culture, people deal, csr United States of America

+1-916-761-9555

jeyamamo@cisco.com

Briar Wells

Communications & PR Manager, Canada

canada Canada

+1 647 968 9295

briawell@cisco.com

Adela Amanowicz

PR Specialist, ANZ

New Zealand, Australia

+61 2 8446 5205

aamanowi@cisco.com

Karin Au

Head of Communications, Cisco Hong Kong and Taiwan

Hong Kong

+852 2934 4831

kalaau@cisco.com

Puneet Singh

Head of Communications, ASEAN

Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore, Phillipines, Malaysia, Indonesia

+65 6317 5301

puneets@cisco.com

Lukasz Dabrowski

PR & Communications Eastern Europe

Slovakia, Romania, Poland, Czech Republic

+48 22 567 3926

ldabrows@cisco.com

Jordan Fylonenko

Public Relations Manager, Duo Security

security, cybersecurity, duo security United States of America

+1 (866) 760-4247

jordanf@cisco.com

Alex Perryman

Pan-EMEAR Communications Manager

United Kingdom

+(44) (0)7980 309497

alperrym@cisco.com

 

Christine Johansen

PR Manager

collaboration United States of America

617-595-8434

cjohanse@cisco.com

 

Michelle Fresco

PR Manager The Netherlands

Netherlands

+31 6 29 18 28 90

mfresco@cisco.com

 

Militza Gonzalez

Communications for Central and South America

Venezuela, Peru, Guatemala, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Colombia, Belize

+1 786-331-6727

milgonza@cisco.com

Meredith Corley

Public Relations Lead, Security

security, cybersecurity, cisco talos, security and trust, privacy United States of America

+1 (336) 202-1910

corleym@cisco.com

Fiona Bates

PR Manager, UK & Ireland

United Kingdom

+44 (0)7912 181070

Fiona.Bates@Chime-Tech.com

Kasper Hansen

Communications Lead, EMEAR North

Sweden, Norway, Luxembourg, Finland, Denmark, Belgium

+45 53195285

kashanse@cisco.com

Ma Yi

Communications Manager, China

China

+86 10 8913 6597

myi2@cisco.com

Natsuki Kawase

Head of Public Relations, Japan

Japan

+81 3 6434 6072

nkawase@cisco.com

Tamara Azab

Communications Lead Middle East

United Arab Erimates

+971 4 427 5142

tazab@cisco.com

Carro Halpin

Public Relations Specialist, Security

security, cybersecurity, cisco talos, security and trust, privacy United States of America

+1 (617) 855-8310

carroh@cisco.com

 

Hasia Sroat

Head of Corporate Communications, Cisco Meraki

United States of America

5106847397

hsroat@cisco.com

Katryn McGaughey

Head of Collaboration PR

collaboration, future of work, webex (meetings teams devices), ip phones, cloud calling, cloud contact center United States of America

+1 (781) 267-5147

kmcgaugh@cisco.com

 

Saro Khatchadourian

Global Public Affairs

canada Canada

+1 416 804 1416

skhatcha@cisco.com

 

Paige Thornton

PR Manager

enterprise networking, meraki United States of America

+1 (224) 217-0107

paithorn@cisco.com

Min Kim

Communications Manager, Korea

Korea Sout

+82-2-3429-7700

minjungk@cisco.com

Taylor Hassman

Enterprise Networking PR

United States of America

4156106075

thassman@cisco.com

Ashley Pries

Mass Scale Infrastructure PR

service provider, video, mobile internet, mobility, networking, core networks, media blueprint United States of America

+1 (559) 908-9559

ashjohns@cisco.com

 

Dmitry Leskov

PR & Communications Russia & CIS

Russia

+7 495 642 9698

dleskov@cisco.com

Sthe Shabangu

PR & Communications Africa

South Africa, Nigeria, Mozambique, Kenya, Ghana, Ethiopia, Egypt

+27 11 300 4234

sshabang@cisco.com