News Release

Cisco Announces December 2021 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, November 29, 2021--- Cisco today announced
cisco_corporate_logo_blue2-jpg-1889920-1-0
Nov 29, 2021

SAN JOSE, Calif, November 29, 2021--- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of December. These sessions will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
December 6, 2021
10:20 a.m. PT / 1:20 p.m. ET
Liz Centoni, EVP, Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager, Applications

UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference
December 6, 2021
7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Jonathan Davidson, EVP and General Manager, Cisco Mass-Scale Infrastructure

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
December 8, 2021
7:55 a.m. PT / 10:55 a.m. ET
Chuck Robbins, Chair and Chief Executive Officer

 

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more on The Network and follow us on Twitter.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

 

 

# # #

Media contacts

Marty Palka

408-526-6635

Robyn Blum

+1 408 930 8548