News Release

Cisco Announces Upcoming Event with the Financial Community

UBS Best of Americas 2012 Conference
cisco_building_corporate_002-jpg-1889882-1-0
Sep 06, 2012
SAN JOSE, Calif, --- September 6th , 2012 ---  Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following event with the financial community during the month of September. The event will be webcast.  Interested parties can view this event on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.
 
UBS
UBS Best of Americas 2012 Conference
September 7th, 2012
London, UK
11:20 am BST / 3:20 am PT / 6:20 am ET
Phil Smith, Senior Vice President, Cisco UK & Ireland
                       
 
About Cisco
Cisco, (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.
# # #
Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco‚Äôs trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.