News Release

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE Calif., April 29, 2011 - Cisco today announced that
cisco_building_corporate_002-jpg-1889882-1-0
Apr 29, 2011

SAN JOSE Calif., April 29, 2011 - Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the months of May and June. The events will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Barclays
Barclays 2011 Technology Conference
May 25, 2011
New York, NY
8:45am PT / 11:45am ET
Surya Panditi, Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider Routing Technology Group

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2011 Technology Conference
June 1, 2011
New York, NY
5:00am PT / 8:00am ET
John McCool, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Data Center, Switching and Services Group

Cowen & Co.
Cowen & Co. 39th Annual TMT Conference
June 2, 2011
New York, NY
5:45am PT / 8:45am ET
Kelly Ahuja, Senior Vice President, General Manager and Chief Architect, Service Provider Business