News Release

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE Calif., October 30, 2007 - Cisco announced today
cisco_building_corporate_002-jpg-1889882-1-0
Oct 31, 2007

SAN JOSE Calif., October 30, 2007 - Cisco announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of November, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

UBS
UBS Global Technology & Services Conference
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 14, 2007
11:15am ET / 8:15am PT
Donald R. Proctor, Senior Vice President, Collaboration Software Group

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference
Barcelona, Spain
Thursday November 15, 2007
11:30am ET/ 5:30pm local time
Nick Earle, Vice President, Cisco Services,
European Markets

CSFB
CSFB 2007 Annual Technology Conference
Phoenix, Arizona
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
1:30pm PT/ 4:30pm ET
John McCool, Senior Vice President, Internet Systems
Business Unit