News Release

Raymond James and Cisco to Host Service Provider Tech Talk

Cisco Press Release

SAN JOSE, Calif, --- February 20, 2018 --- Cisco will host a Tech Talk with Raymond James to discuss Cisco’s Service Provider strategy and outline how Cisco is redefining the network to help Service Providers realize their opportunities.  Yvette Kanouff, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider Business, will be answering questions during the session, live from Mobile World Congress in Barcelona. Interested parties can find more information on Cisco's Investor Relations website at https://investor.cisco.com.

No new financial information will be discussed on this webcast.

Date: Tuesday, February 27th, 2018
Time: 9:00 am EST / 6:00 am PST / 3:00 pm CET
Speaker:  Yvette Kanouff, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider
 Business, Cisco
Dial in #s: US Toll-Free (800) 867-6304 / US (706) 679-5438 / UK 020 3107 0289
Conference ID: 4458957

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.