Cisco Announces December 2017 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, --- November 29, 2017 --- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of December. . Sessions which offer a webcast can be accessed via Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com

 

Nasdaq 37th Investor Program
December 5, 2017
6:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. GMT
London, UK
Kelly Kramer, EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Wells Fargo Tech Summit
December 6, 2017
2:30 p.m. MT / 4:30 p.m. ET
Park City, UT
Chris Dedicoat, EVP, Worldwide Sales & Field Operations

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
December 7, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
Jeff Reed, SVP, Product, Security Business Group                                                                                                                  

Cowen Security and Networking Conference
December 13, 2017
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
New York, NY
David Goeckeler, EVP and General Manager, Networking and Security Business

 

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Release Contacts

Andrea Duffy Press
+1 (646) 295-5241 anduffy@cisco.com
Carol Villazon Investor
+1 408 527 6538 carolv@cisco.com

Share this article: