Full Story Full Story







0
PRESS RELEASE

Cisco Senior Executives to Host Interactive Webcast Announcing Breakthrough Innovation for Enterprise and Service Providers

February 28, 2008

WHAT: Cisco invites customers, media and industry analysts to attend a live, interactive Webcast to discuss a ground-breaking innovation for enterprise and service provider companies. It will feature a live, moderated chat and will be available multiple times during March 4, 2008.

WHO: John Chambers, CEO and Chairman, CiscoCisco Senior Executives and Global Enterprise and Service Provider Customers

WHEN:
9 a.m. PST / 17:00 GMT (March 4, 2008)
6 p.m. PST / 2:00 GMT (March 5, 2008)
9 p.m. PST / 5:00 GMT (March 5, 2008)
Midnight PST / 8:00 GMT (March 5, 2008)

REGISTER FOR WEBCAST: Please visit http://www.cisco.com/web/solutions/uberusers/index.html to attend interactive Cisco Webcast.

BE READY: Test the computer that you will be using and make sure you have the minimum technical requirements to attend this event. Allow sufficient time prior to the event for this test. Test your system by visiting: http://webcast.on24.com/view/help/ehelp.html.

NEW MEDIA:     The interactive Webcast will also be deployed on March 4th at 9 a.m. PST on Cisco's Public Campus in Second Life - a 3D online world created by Linden Lab - at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Cisco%20Systems%204/47/33/21/. Following the Webcast, Cisco will host a live event and Q&A. Second Life attendees will also be able to have virtual experiences of the new breakthrough innovations. To preview what you can expect at the event, please view this machinima.

For direct RSS feeds of all Cisco news, please visit News@Cisco at the following link:
http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

About Cisco Systems

Cisco, (NASDAQ: CSCO), is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

# # #

Cisco, the Cisco logo, and Cisco Systems are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Subscribe


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Stay Connected


Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Network is offering Google Translate in an effort to more easily share our content with a global audience. As these are free, machine translations, we cannot verify that all translations are accurate.

Translate


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display
img
Web Content Display Web Content Display
 
Web Content Display Web Content Display